Weather in Little Rock (Updated 2 Hours 56 Minutes ago | Next update at 04:06 PM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Overcast
    41.9 °F

    Humidity

    70%

    Wind : From the East at 2.0 MPH

    Sunrise

    7.03 AM

    Sunset

    4.57 PM
  • Today

    Overcast
    45 °F

  • Tonight

    Overcast
    32 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Partly Cloudy
    42 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Partly Cloudy
    23 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Little Rock

      • 8 Dec, Thu 45 / 32 °F
      • 9 Dec, Fri 42 / 23 °F
      • 10 Dec, Sat 39 / 24 °F
      • 11 Dec, Sun 44 / 39 °F
      • 12 Dec, Mon 54 / 33 °F
      • 13 Dec, Tue 49 / 32 °F
      • 14 Dec, Wed 50 / 32 °F
      • 15 Dec, Thu 40 / 26 °F
      • 16 Dec, Fri 38 / 27 °F
      • 17 Dec, Sat

    Comments