Weather in Little Rock (Updated 6 Hours 6 Minutes ago | Next update at 09:07 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Overcast
    69.8 °F

    Humidity

    65%

    Wind : From the NE at 5.8 MPH Gusting to 7.4 MPH

    Sunrise

    7.00 AM

    Sunset

    6.59 PM
  • Today

    Overcast
    77 °F

  • Tonight

    Overcast
    54 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Partly Cloudy
    82 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Partly Cloudy
    57 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Little Rock

      • 26 Sep, Mon 77 / 54 °F
      • 27 Sep, Tue 82 / 57 °F
      • 28 Sep, Wed 88 / 56 °F
      • 29 Sep, Thu 78 / 54 °F
      • 30 Sep, Fri 79 / 53 °F
      • 1 Oct, Sat 81 / 55 °F
      • 2 Oct, Sun 83 / 58 °F
      • 3 Oct, Mon 87 / 59 °F
      • 4 Oct, Tue 87 / 63 °F
      • 5 Oct, Wed

    Comments